Placement and Training Cell (PTC) established in the college under the dedicated and commited direction of Mr.Venugopal placement officer. We train the students to suit the corporate requirement by providing the soft skills training,wich ensures communication skills to win this competative world. Several graduates of this college are working in reputed pharmaceutical companies such as M/s. Natco Pharma Ltd.,Hyderabad, Divis Laboratories Vishakapatnam, Celoan Laboratorjies., Hyderabad, GVK bio., Hderabad, M/s.Hetero Drugs, Hyderabad and established sucessful career.

List of our students selected in various organizations

1 Preethika B.Pharmacy R& D QC CELON Labs
2 Hariprasad babu B.Pharmacy R& D QC AVRA lab, HYD
3 Mr.P.Venu gopal M.Pharmacy R& D QC AVRA lab
4 Mr. Sasidhar, M.Pharmacy Analytical R&D m SUVEN labs HYD
5 Ganesh M.Pharmacy Production SUVEN labs HYD
6 Manikanta B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
7 A.Suresh B.Pharmacy Otto Divis labs, Vizag
8 Ramyakrishna B.Pharmacy M.Pharm Phycare solutions,Vijayawada
9 Peddireddy apparao B.Pharmacy M.Pharm Phycare solutions Vijayawada
10 Layana, B.Pharmacy M.Pharm Phycare solutions Vijayawada
11 Laxaman B.Pharmacy M.Pharm., (Ph.D) Phycare solutions Vijayawada
12 Madhuri B.Pharmacy M.Pharm Phycare solutions Vijayawada
13 Ashoke kumar B.Pharmacy M.Pharm Aryan life sciences Vijayawada
14 D.Satesh B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
15 Mr. Shankarao B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
16 Mr. M. Chinna B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
17 Mr. M. Ramayyappa B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
18 Mr. P Ganesh babu B.Pharmacy Medical coder Divis Labs
19 Ms.Srivalli M B.Pharmacy Medical coder Divis Labs
20 Ms.Srivalli M B.Pharmacy Medical coder Divis Labs
21 Mr. T. Vijayshanker B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
22 Ms.N. Bharathi B.Pharmacy Production Divis Labs
23 2012-2016 batch 20 students selected Medical coders VEE technologies Lila neutraceuticals
24 P.S Varun Teja QC HETRO
25 Ch. Nagaraju QC HETRO
26 Ch. Raga Babu QC HETRO
27 P. Sai Dheeraj QC HETRO
28 B. Sai Krishna QC HETRO
29 Chandhini QC HETRO
30 N. Peddiraju Production HETRO
31 Ch. Ramprasad Production HETRO
32 N. Kumarbabu Production HETRO
33 G. Naveen Kumar Production HETRO
34 L. Krishna Production HETRO
35 G. Mangadhara Rao Production HETRO
36 D. Madhava Rao Production HETRO
37 M .Venkata Ramana Production HETRO
38 G. Jaya Siva Kumar Production HETRO
39 Ch. Ashok Production HETRO
40 D. Praveen Raja Production HETRO
41 Ch. Durgarao Production HETRO